Plex Version 5.3.5.632 APK

So, for any one of you guys out there, for whatever reason, are interested in the older version of Plex (v5.3.2.632), I just so happen to still have it. 

So being the nice guy that I am, I uploaded the APK to my G.Drive account and am sharing the link with all you guys. 

So enjoy! 

http://adf.ly/1hYewM
PS: I included the MD5 and SHA-1 check sums that I got for the APK file as it was on my phone before I uploaded it to my Drive account. So, for whatever it’s worth, if you want to check/compare the check sums, the following is the MD5 and sha1 that I got on my end. 

MD5

a43c9674be1a4b1f73b327ad48f71602

SHA-1

fdcbb225576021cc8be7e1dd6bdcbc2742a69e29

Leave a Reply

